Проект за подобрување на општинските услуги финансирани со заем од Меѓународната банка за обнова и развој (Светска банка) – МСИП

Втор Проект за подобрување на општинските услуги финансирани со заем од Меѓународната банка за обнова и развој (Светска банка) – Втор МСИП

 IPA

Completed projects

Main contacts of the Project

Lead Project Coordinator
MSc Tanja Tomic
telephone: +389 2 3255738, +389 72 796 660
e-mail: tanja.tomic@finance.gov.mk

Financial Management Specialist​
Msc Simona Stankovic
telephone:  +389 2 3255772,
e-mail: simona.stankovic@finance.gov.mk

Legal and Procurement Coordinator
Aleksandar Najdovski
telephone: +389 2 3255735,+389 75 317 670
e-mail: aleksandar.najdovski@finance.gov.mk 

Technical Coordinator
MSc Jasminka Taseva-Jankovic
telephone: +389 2 3255790, +389 70 379 835
e-mail: jasminka.taseva@finance.gov.mk

Civil Engineer
Jasminka Zanteva-Bozikova
telephone: +389 2 3255732, +389 70 315 356
e-mail: jasminka.zanteva-bozikova@finance.gov.mk

Civil Engineer
Goran Trencevski
telephone: +389 2 3255737, +389 72 272 933
e-mail: goran.trencevski@finance.gov.mk

Civil Engineer
Roza Perkovska
telephone: +389 2 3255733, +389 75 317 673
e-mail: roza.perkovska@finance.gov.mk

Civil Engineer
Rade Lazarevski
telephone: +389 2 3255714, +389 75 406 597
e-mail: rade.lazarevski@finance.gov.mk

Civil Engineer
Filip Mijajlevski
telephone: +389 2 3255521, +389 72 796 633
e-mail: filip.mijajlevski@finance.gov.mk

Administrative assistant/ Translator
Ana Damjanoska
telephone: +389 2 3255734,
e-mail: ana.ristovska@finance.gov.mk

Engineer Architect
Zoran Dejkoski
telephone:  +389 2 3255731, +389 70 315 349
e-mail: zoran.dejkoski@finance.gov.mk

Procurement assistant
Msc Jovana Temelkovska
telephone:  +389 2 3255451,
e-mail: jovana.temelkovska@finance.gov.mk

Environmental Consultant
Katarina Georgievska
telephone:  +389 2 3255772, +389 72 796 658
e-mail: katarina.georgievska@finance.gov.mk

Procurement and economy associate
Teona Srbinoska
telephone:  +389 78 331 633
e-mail: teona.srbinoska@finance.gov.mk

Administrative and operative assistant
Marija Janakiveska Miloshevski
telephone: +389 2 255 736
e-mail: marija.janakievska@finance.gov.mk

Communications analyst
MSc Vladimir Grujovski
telephone:  +389 2 3255 630
e-mail: vladimir.grujovski@finance.gov.mk

Also available in: Macedonian Albanian

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window