9th June 2018, Split – Delegation headed by the Minister of Finance, Dragan Tevdovski, and NBRM Governor, Anita Angelovska-Bezhoska, participated in IMF/WB Constituency Meeting, held in Split, Croatia.

Vice President for World Bank’s Europe and Central Asia, Cyril Muller, as well as IMF and World Bank Executive Directors, Anthony De Lannoy and Frank Heemskerk, will have their address at the Constituency Meeting.

On the margins of the Constituency Meeting, Minister of Finance Tevdovski will have a meeting with Minister of Finance of the Netherlands, Wopke Hoekstra.

Macedonia is member of the Constituency chaired by the Netherlands. Croatia, Ukraine, Israel, Romania, Bulgaria, Luxembourg, Cyprus, Bosnia and Hercegovina, Moldova, Armenia and Montenegro are also members of the Dutch Constituency. Ministers and National Bank Governors take part at the Annual Constituency Meetings, all to the end of strengthening the mutual cooperation and exchanging opinions on current topics and issues.


Оваа вест е достапна и на: Macedonian

Comments are closed.