Treasury Department manages the treasury single account and the other accounts of the state, performs activities stipulated by law, among which the more significant are the following:

  • keeps register of budget users;
  • opens accounts within the treasury single account;
  • prepares projections on liquidity of the treasury single account;
  • receives, processes and records requests of the budget users for Denar and foreign currency payments;
  • monitors the collection of public revenues in the Budget of the Republic of Macedonia and their distribution by budget user;
  • monitors the collection of revenues for the local government units and their distribution by budget user pursuant to the stipulated criteria;
  • keeps budget accounting;
  • records budget revenues and expenditures according to the set chart of accounts.

Contact persons

 

Head of Department
Bari Iseni
office: +389 2 3255 581
e-mail: bari.iseni@finance.gov.mk

Assistants to the Head of Department
Biljana Minoska, MA
office: +389 2 3255 586
e-mail: biljana.minoska@finance.gov.mk

 

[collapsed title=Units]

Unit for Keeping Registry of Budget Users
Predrag Vasojevic
office: +389 2 3255 563
e-mail: predrag.vasojevic@finance.gov.mk

Unit for Liquidity Projections and Management
Vlado Delevski
office: +389 2 3255 566
e-mail: vlado.delevski@finance.gov.mk

Budget Execution Unit
Vesna Tasevska
office: + 389 2 3255 571
e-mail: vesna.tasevska@finance.gov.mk

Unit for Monitoring Public Revenue Collection
Ivana Kochovska
office: +389 2 3255 608
e-mail: ivana.bojovska@finance.gov.mk

Budget Accounting Unit
Bari Iseni
office: +389 2 3255 581
e-mail: bari.iseni@finance.gov.mk

Unit for Fiscal Statistics and Analysis
Biljana Minoska, MA
office: +389 2 3255 586
e-mail: biljana.minoska@finance.gov.mk

Unit for Regional Treasury Operations
Skopje Treasury Office
Natalija Naskovska
office: +389 2 3230 034
e-mail: natalija.naskovska@finance.gov.mk

[/collapsed]

Also available in: Macedonian

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window