PROCUREMENT PROCEDURES ONGOING

 

 

COMPLETED PROCUREMENT PROCEDURES

ENVIRONMENTAL and SOCIAL

TERMS OF REFERENCE TO DEVELOP ENERGY EFFICIENCY FUND

ОГЛАС ЗА РАБОТЕН АНГАЖМАН НА ОПРЕДЕЛЕНО ВРЕМЕНА ПРОЕКТОТ ЗА ПРОЕКТ ЗА ЕНЕРГЕТСКА ЕФИКАСНОСТ ВО ЈАВНИОТСЕКТОР

TERMS OF REFERENCES FOR THE ELECTRICAL ENGINEER

ОГЛАС ЗА РАБОТЕН АНГАЖМАН НА ОПРЕДЕЛЕНО ВРЕМЕ

TERMS OF REFERENCES FOR THE ENERGY EFFICIENCY ASSOCIATE

Terms of Reference (TOR) – Consulting Company for development of the detailed energy audit reports, detailed designs with technical specifications for energy efficient building renovations and technical audit

ПОВИК ЗА ИЗРАЗУВАЊЕ ИНТЕРЕС – ТЕХНИЧКА ПОМОШ: ИЗРАБОТКА НА ДЕТАЛНИ ИЗВЕШТАИ ЗА ЕНЕРГЕТСКА КОНТРОЛА, ДЕТАЛНИ ПРОЕКТИ СО ТЕХНИЧКИ СПЕЦИФИКАЦИИ ЗА ЕНЕРГЕТСКИ ЕФИКАСНИ РЕНОВИРАЊА НА ЗГРАДИ И ТЕХНИЧКА РЕВИЗИЈА

ПОВИКЗА ИЗРАЗУВАЊЕИНТЕРЕС – MK- LOT 1 ТЕХНИЧКА ПОМОШ: ИЗРАБОТКА НАДЕТАЛНИ ИЗВЕШТАИ ЗА ЕНЕРГЕТСКА КОНТРОЛА, ДЕТАЛНИ ПРОЕКТИ СО ТЕХНИЧКИ СПЕЦИФИКАЦИИ ЗА ЕНЕРГЕТСКИ ЕФИКАСНИ РЕНОВИРАЊА НА ЗГРАДИ И ТЕХНИЧКА РЕВИЗИЈА

Terms of Reference (TOR) Consulting Company for development of the detailed energy audit reports, detailed designs
with technical specifications for energy efficient building reconstructions and technical audit of public healthcare buildings

TERMS OF REFERENCE DEVELOPING OF FEASIBILITY STUDIES AND DETAILED DESIGNS FOR IMPROVEMENT OF STREET LIGHTING LEADING TO ENERGY EFFICIENCY IN FOUR MUNICIPALITIES IN NORTH MACEDONIA

REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST (CONSULTING SERVICES – FIRMS SELECTION – MK-MOF-001-2022-CS-QCBS – ToR – Consulting Company for development of the detailed energy audit reports, detailed designs with technical specifications for energy efficient building reconstructions, technical audit and Environmental and Social Management Plans

 

Financial statements for 2021 and 2022

Financial statements for 2023

Main contacts of the Project

Lead Project Coordinator
MSc Tanja Tomic
telephone: +389 2 3255738, +389 72 796 660
e-mail: tanja.tomic@finance.gov.mk

Financial Management Specialist​
Msc Simona Stankovic
telephone:  +389 2 3255772,
e-mail: simona.stankovic@finance.gov.mk

Procurement Coordinator

Technical Coordinator
Rade Lazarevski
telephone: +389 2 3255714, +389 75 406 597
e-mail: rade.lazarevski@finance.gov.mk

Civil Engineer
MSc Jasminka Taseva-Jankovic
telephone: +389 2 3255790, +389 70 379 835
e-mail: jasminka.taseva@finance.gov.mk

Civil Engineer
Filip Mijajlevski
telephone: +389 2 3255521, +389 72 796 633
e-mail: filip.mijajlevski@finance.gov.mk

Administrative assistant/ Translator
Ana Damjanoska
telephone: +389 2 3255734,
e-mail: ana.ristovska@finance.gov.mk

Mechanical Engineer
Msc Gorjan Temelkovski
telephone:  +389 2 3255664
e-mail: gorjan.temelkovski@finance.gov.mk

Environmental Consultant
Katarina Georgievska
telephone:  +389 2 3255772, +389 72 796 658
e-mail: katarina.georgievska@finance.gov.mk

Communications analyst
MSc Vladimir Grujovski
telephone:  +389 2 3255 630
e-mail: vladimir.grujovski@finance.gov.mk

Оваа вест е достапна и на: Macedonian Albanian

Comments are closed.